42 Juniors & Seniors Inducted into NHS

This morning, 42 Bayside students were inducted into the Patsy T. Phillips chapter of the National Honor Society.
Congratulations to the following inductees: Sam Beall, Elle Brown, Samuel Carpenter, Blai Cebrian-Claramunt, Elizabeth Chen, Katie Clements, Caroline Crum, Amelia Cunningham, Trae Duncan, Kylee Ellis, Wilson Engeriser, Kate Ginger, Lauren Godwin, Taylor Goodrich, Claire Hamilton, Josie Head, Sarah Higginbotham, Pierce Horton, Joe Howell, Hunter Hyderally, John Henry Johnson, Augusta Lane Jones, Joey Jones, John Will Kirkland, Zoe Makamson, Hudson McClure, Ryan McCullough, Miranda McDonald, Lillie McInnis, Trey McKean, Beverley Milteer, Millison Mixon, Marlee Moore, Cade Morris, William Morrison, Nicole Nager, John Thomas Neill, Cecil Pinkston, Ty Postle, Jonah Rubio, Victoria Rutland, and Cooper White.
The Patsy T. Phillips chapter of the NHS is an organization whose objectives are to create an enthusiasm for scholarship, to stimulate a desire to render service, to promote worthy leadership, and to encourage the development of character in all students of Bayside Academy. Once inducted, members of NHS are expected to continue developing the qualities of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.
© 2020 Bayside Academy All Rights Reserved