40 Students Inducted into NHS

Today, Bayside Academy inducted 40 students into the Patsy T. Phillips chapter of the National Honor Society (NHS).
Congratulations to the following inductees: Elin Backman, Courtney Baker, Montgomery Beall, Mena Brevard, Burk Brown, Anderson Buckner, Mai Mai Chatwood, Adriane Clemens, Woodie Collins, Grace Dawson, Maysie Douglas, Catherine Doyle, Madeline Dudley, Jared Dull, Harrison Foster, Sophia Haines, Micah Howard, Molly Hughes, Lanee Imperato, Amelia Marron, Caroline Marron, Virginia McCrory, Abby McDonald, Jack McKean, Atkins McMillan, Annie Midyett, Libby Moore, Romann Odic, Jana Ryals, Ava Holt Schneider, Abby Schoensiegel, Leila Kay Seelhorst, Misty Kate Smith, Sarah Sommerville, Jacob Stallworth, Sailor  Watson, Amelia Wells, Luke White, Eli Williams, and Hudson Wilmott.
The Patsy T. Phillips chapter of the NHS is an organization whose objectives are to create an enthusiasm for scholarship, to stimulate a desire to render service, to promote worthy leadership, and to encourage the development of character in all students of Bayside Academy. Once inducted, members of NHS are expected to continue developing the qualities of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.
© 2020 Bayside Academy All Rights Reserved